PARTIAL LIST OF E-MAIL ADDRESSES FOR BUYERS THAT HAVE CLOSED

View previous topic View next topic Go down

PARTIAL LIST OF E-MAIL ADDRESSES FOR BUYERS THAT HAVE CLOSED

Post  Bubba on Sat Jan 26, 2008 12:15 am

Billie Jean Twiner
Bruce Benton
Carol Gilmer carol.gilmer@charter.net;
Carolina Gulf LLC
CDG Properties
Charles Carlisle
Charles Dietz ckdietz@msn.com;
Chris Ball
CT2 Properties LLC
Cynthia Berberovich
Daniel Varner
David Bradley
David Dorman daviddorman@yahoo.com;
David Heller
David Hulsey
David Scott
David Watts
Dominique Chagnon dchagnon@jam.rr.com;
Donald Ray
Dr. William Hall
Earl Bernhardt
Enoch Shoultz
Eric Shiflet
Ft Pickering Investments
GBI Inc.
George Tashie
George Woerner gwoerner@woerner.com; georgewoerner@yahoo.com; nickwoerner@yahoo.com;
Gerald L. Tusler
GJS Properties LLC
GTS Properties
Inland Industries
James Calvert
James Eagan
James Kirklin jkirklin@bellsouth.net;
James Properties LLC
James Untiedt
Jay Glass
Jeff McDaniel
Jeff Rouzie tedrousey@ts2propertygroup.com;
Jeffery Copeland
Jere Miller jeremill@bellsouth.net;
Jerry Bartlett
Jerry Bartlett
Joel Chandler Harris
John Brunick livebait@gulftel.com;
John James
John M. James
John Serafini sjserafini@hotmail.com;
Kenneth Macaro
Larry Sloan
LeeRoy Jordon
Legacy Star Enterprises LTD
Malcolm Howell
Mark Langan mlangan@bellsouth.net;
Mark Rutherford
Melissa Woodson
Michael Bolan mikebolan@aol.com;
Michael E. Stanley Sr.
Mike McDonnell
Norman Dusenberry ndusenberry@plaspros.com;
Norman Dusenberry ndusenberry@plaspros.com;
Oswalt Lipscomb
Past Holdings LLC
Patrick Dennis
Paul Barber
Pensco Trust Co.
Price Ceiling
Robert Logan
Rose Mosley rosemosley@msn.com;
Russell Smith
Samuel Taliaferro Leslie III
Scott Zajac
Summerdale REI LLC
Susan Sanders ssanders@gulftel.com;
Sylvia Skelton Stewart
Tammy Williams
Tanny Crawford
Thaomas Berberovich (Correction Deed)
Thomas Harrison
Thomas Talkowski
Thomas Talkowski
Tracy Boothe
W.L. Coleman
Wharf Unit 804
William Pappas
William Steele
Willie Hopper

Bubba
Webmaster

Number of posts : 57
Registration date : 2007-12-18

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum